For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete a Service Plan

Delete a service plan:

  1. Click the 'Service Plan' option from the navigation panel. The 'Service Plans' screen will appear.

  2. Click the three dots against the service plan you wish to delete.

  3. Click on 'Delete' to delete the corresponding service plan.

  1. As long as a service plan is subscribed to by any user, it can not be deleted.

Last updated